Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

Dimitrios Nikolopoulos, Queen’s University Belfast

Bronis R de Supinski, Queen’s University Belfast

Technical Program

Program Chair

Paul Kelly, Imperial College London

Publications Chair

Ana Lucia Varbanescu, University of Amsterdam

Workshops and Tutorials Chair

Rosa Badia, Barcelona Supercomputing Centre

Posters Chair

Dong Li, University of California, Merced

Panels Chair

Laura Grigori, INRIA

Student Programs Chair

Kenneth B. Kent, University of New Brunswick, Canada


Finance Chair

Hans Vandierendonck, Queen’s University Belfast

Publicity Co-Chairs

Antoniu Pop, University of Manchester

Brett Becker, University College Dublin

Rong Ge, Clemson University

Guangmin Tan, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Student Travel Grants Chair

Amanda Randles, Duke University

Sponsors Co-Chairs

David Gregg, Trinity College Dublin

Angelos Bilas, FORTH-ICS and University of Crete

Web Chair

Giorgis Georgakoudis, Queen’s University Belfast

Technical Program Committee

Area 1: Application, Algorithms, and Libraries


Area 2: Architecture, Network/Communications, and Management


Area 3: Programming and System Software


Area 4: Data, Storage, and Visualization


Posters Committee